UPR 5301

Eleventh Erwin Felix Lewy Bertaut Prize to Dr. Lukáš Gajdos

Lukáš Gajdos completed his thesis at Cermav under the co-direction of Anne Imberty (CNRS Research Director) and the Laue-Langevin Institute in Grenoble, France. Click on the title for more information.

The Eleventh Erwin Felix Lewy Bertaut Prize of the European Crystallographic Association (ECA) and the European Neutron Scattering Association (ENSA) is awarded to Lukáš Gajdos in recognition of his outstanding research on the characterization of lectin interaction with sugars by neutron diffraction and all the experimental difficulties he overcame to obtain these results.
Congratulations to Lukáš!